Wavy Abstract Background

Quantum Switch Directory

Andria Saxelby  |  Global HR Manager

UK - Quantum Switch

andria.saxelby@quantumswitch.com

+44 7894594927

Angelos Abou Samah  |  Commercial Manager

Dubai - Quantum Switch

angelos.abousamah@quantumswitch.com

+971 563289153

Butch Cabaluna  |  Technician

Qatar - Quantum Switch

butch.hayag@quantumswitch.com

+974 70652589

Chris Price  |  Head of Design & Construction

UK - Quantum Switch

chris.price@quantumswitch.com

+44 7730570382

Damian Belgeonne  |  Head of Customer Delivery

UK - Quantum Switch

dbelgeonne@quantumswitch.com

+44 7715170971

Drita Bitici  |  Portfolio Management & Finance

Saudi Arabia - Quantum Switch Tamasuk

dbitici@tamasuk.com.sa

-

Fi Burge  |  Executive Assistant

UK - Quantum Switch

fiona.burge@quantumswitch.com

+44 771 4290291

Gary Reece  |  Head of Procurement

Dubai - Quantum Switch

gr@quantumswitch.com

+971 529751653

Jason Yocum  |  HSE Manager

Middle East - Quantum Switch

jason.yocum@quantumswitch.com

+974 33274999

Jeanit Amoguis  |  Qatar Finance, Admin & HR

Qatar - Quantum Switch

jeanit.amonguis@quantumswitch.com

+974 77941876

Julius Gelacio  |  Technician

Qatar - Quantum Switch

julius.gelacio@quantumswitch.com

+947 74728303

Maen Al Sayed  |  TOFM Manager

Saudi Arabia - Quantum Switch Tamasuk

maen.alsayed@tamasuk.com.sa

+966 592076549

Marvin Ternan  |  Senior Project Manager

Qatar- Quantum Switch

marvin.ternan@quantumswitch.com

+974 55287228

Megan Grendon  |  Project Coordinator

UK- Quantum Switch

megan.grendon@quantumswitch.com

+44 7889294728

Paul Reotutar  |  Service Team Supervisor

Qatar - Quantum Switch

paul.reotutar@quantumswitch.com

+974 30989844

Pete O'Sullivan  |  Head of Operations

UK - Quantum Switch

pete.o'sullivan@quantumswitch.com

+44 7803051559

Rawan Alroomi  |  KSA Finance, Admin & HR

Saudi Arabia - QSTFM

rawan.alroomi@qstfm.com

-

Rogel Guintaran  |  Assistant Supervisor

Qatar - Quantum Switch

rogel.guinitaran@quantumswitch.com

+974 50366569

Stephen Hoswell  |  Head of Construction

Saudi Arabia - Quantum Switch

steve.hoswell@quantumswitch.com

+44 7921842601

Tim Bawtree  |  CEO

UK - Quantum Switch

tim.bawtree@quantumswitch.com

+44 7828965213

Andy Ruhan  |  Head of Partnerships

UK - Quantum Switch

ajr@qsdata.co

+44 7836352352

Arnilo Pelera Nombrado  |  Technician

Qatar - Quantum Switch

arnilo.nombrado@quantumswitch.com

+974 33748944

Charlie Hallam  |  Facilities Assistant

Qatar - Quantum Switch

charlie.hallam@quantumswitch.com

+974 7472 9608 

Colin Tovey  |  Project Director

Saudi Arabia - Quantum Switch

colin.tovey@quantumswitch.com

+966 55 607 6552

Dom Chandler  |  Development Director

UK - Quantum Switch

dominic.chandler@quantumswitch.com

+44 7771545739

Emma Grayson  |  Project Coordinator

UK - Quantum Switch

emma.grayson@quantumswitch.com

+44 7957162591

Fraser Bawtree  |  Systems Administrator

UK - Quantum Switch

fraser.bawtree@quantumswitch.com

+44 7446208074

James Benfield  |  Marketing & Technology

UK - Quantum Switch

james.benfield@quantumswitch.com

+44 7801288154

Jax Newman  |  UK Office Manager

UK - Quantum Switch

jax.newman@quantumswitch.com

+44 7717856556

Jenni Breakwell  |  Office & Finance Manager

UK - Quantum Switch

jenni.breakwell@quantumswitch.com

+44 7816548336

Kate Harries  |  Global Finance Executive

UK - Quantum Switch

kate.harries@quantumswitch.com

+44 7908090028

Mark Pope  |  Operation Director

Qatar - Quantum Switch

mwp@quantumswitch.com

+974 55199467

Matthew Nathan  |  CEO of Tamasuk

Dubai - Quantum Switch Tamasuk

mnathan@tamasuk.com.sa

+971 508782218

Michalis Roussos  |  Head of Operations

Saudi Arabia - Quantum Switch Tamasuk

mroussos@tamasuk.com.sa

-

Paul Whittam  |  Project Director

Saudi Arabia - Quantum Switch

paul.whittam@quantumswitch.com

+44 7825746123

Qadeer Mohammed  |  Technician

Qatar - Quantum Switch

qadeer.mohammed@quantumswitch.com

+974 77056790

Richard Bailey  |  Finance Director

UK - Quantum Switch

rwb@quantumswitch.com

+44 7713097800

Roger Tondo Balderas  |  Technician

Qatar - Quantum Switch

roger.balderas@quantumswitch.com

+974 33650365

Tariq Alhunaity  |  Technical Facilities Coordinator

Qatar - Quantum Switch

tariq.alhunaity@quantumswitch.com

+974 66272686

Tim Howard  |  IT Director

Qatar - Quantum Switch

trh@quantumswitch.com

+44 7864421194

Tommy Ruhan  |  Site Search & Acquisition

UK - Quantum Switch

tommy.ruhan@quantumswitch.com

+44 7554765953

Abstract Background

A NEW ERA IN QUANTUM DEFINED DATA CENTRES

  • LinkedIn
  • Twitter
  • Instagram